Tai lopez mastermind

If you’ve been on the sidelines and you wanted to work with me, well now is the best chance. I’ve built 5 different million dollar businesses at age 27 and also this month we will carefully select 10 clients to do business with to have them one step further…

This past weekend just finished up my private top level coaching and implementation S.H.I.C Mastermind. It’s a 1 year Coaching program that also includes multiple workshops with me all all year round…

We help web marketers, home based business owners, small businesses proprietors, busy-ceo’s, burnt out execs and ambitious marketers who would like to obtain a truly unfair advantage come and go out with me and my team to breakthrough to obtaining results that matter.

Clients invest tens of thousands of dollars ahead and study from me on the way to boost their business online to a higher level in person.

Want to work with me?

As you may probably may have learned presently I’ve built 5 different million dollar businesses at age of 27 and so i have the ‘experience’ rather than just information.

I’ve made each of the mistakes there may be, and I’m deeply passionate about helping people unleash their potential, generate income, enjoy yourself, make any difference and help modify the world for that better…

This past week I met with my clients, hosted 2 events (2 days each), met Ryan Deiss, met Dan Sullivan investing about $30,000 CASH into my very own education and transformations to get one stage further.

Yesterday I spent time with tai lopez mastermind and joined his private high-level mastermind too.

This is the way you are successful.

Funny…

On the list of common feedback I bought coming from the group this past weekend was they loved how I can «enjoy yourself» making money and break all of the records….

One of many common feedback I bought coming from the group this past weekend was they loved how I can «have some fun» and make money and break all the records….

I do know you will be stressed and still have success or have success with actual ‘fulfillment’….

The thing is….

During 2009 initially when i first started online marketing, joined my first ever company Carbon Copy PRO & Wealth Masters International I believed out a couple of things and made over 6 figures with the company…

….then I stumbled across Empower Network and used my know-the best way to beat 300,000 other affiliate marketers and generate 1.6M in commissions….

The actual affiliate marketing online company MOBE has had over 100,000 affiliates and i’m the best 3 Earner for the reason that company…

And on the top of those I’ve managed to build multiple other 7 figure companies..

Too many people on this industry don’t get results, we are on the mission to disrupt and changing this.

In the week we’ll be opening 10 spots for this higher level «work-with-Shaqir» mastermind.

Look at the letter here because we have been dealing with only 10 people >

I’ll be sending another email today by using a special invitation for a live online workshop in the week.

— Shaqir Hussyin

CEO, Speaker, Author & Rain Maker

Добавить комментарий

